Category Archives: Kabaddi

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 5, 12 Team List, Time Table, Fixtures And Schedule 2017

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 5 is back again and this time it is having a lot of interesting facts. The Pro Kabaddi League is a franchise-based professional kabaddi league in India, consisting of 12 teams. This 5th Season of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 5 Is having 12 teams with Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Tamil Nadu,… Read More »