ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final : India vs Pakistan Prediction, Result And Cricket Live Score

By | June 17, 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final: India vs Pakistan:

Don’t go anywhere on this Sunday because the final match between the two Legends Team is there. India VS Pakistan are facing each other once again and this time it’s the final match of ICC Champions Trophy.

So friends are you ready to support your team and once again the stands will be fully blue and a huge support for our team will be there in the stands.

It’s After a long time the two team are facing each other in a final. People are going mad to see the match and before this India And Pakistan faced each other in 10 years ago in 2007 Final where India Defeat Pakistan and its once again the time is back for India.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final: Time And Venue For Match

India Vs Pakistan Match Result

India Vs Pakistan Match Result

Tournament – ICC Champions Trophy 2017


Venue: Kennington Oval, London

Date: 18th June

Timing: 3 pm

India And Pakistan Champions Trophy Records:

  • India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2004

Result – Pakistan won by 3 wickets

  • India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2009

Result – Pakistan won by 54 runs

  • India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Result – India won by 8 wickets

  •  India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Result- India Won by 124 Runs

India Vs Pakistan Match Predictions:

India will win the match and will be elected to bowl first and will have a great chance to win the Champions trophy once again.

India Vs Pakistan Final List Of Playing 11:

The playing 11 of both the team is selected and will be same for the match.

Also Watch  Indian Team Selected Squad for ODI Series Against New Zealand Oct 2016

Playing 11 of India For The Final Match:

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Playing 11 Of Pakistan For The Final Match:

Babar Azam, Sarfraz Khan, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammed Amir, Mohammed Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik.

This is one of the epic match played between India and Pakistan and ready to support the team and wish that India will win the ICC Champions Trophy Once Again.

Watch The match of India and Pakistan on Star Sports 2 (English), Star Sports 3 (Hindi) on June 18

Final Result Of The Match:

The result of this match has Pakistan won the match by 180 runs.

Stay tuned with us For the live result and all other details related to the match. Thank you all for being with us. Hope you had enjoyed reading the articles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *