ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 Qualification Team, Schedule, Venues, Time Table

By | June 19, 2017

The Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 is an international women’s cricket tournament taking place in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017. This is the 11th ICC Women’s Cricket world tournament.

Yesterday, night ICC Champions Trophy Final of Men ended and Pakistan takes a massive win against India by 180 runs in the final match lifts the Trophy.

Qualification Team for The Women’s Cricket World Cup

The top 8 Team who qualified for the Women’s Cricket World Cup Tournament 2017 are:-

  1. Australia
  2. New Zealand
  3. West Indies
  4. England
  5. India
  6. Pakistan
  7. South Africa
  8. Sri Lanka

Women’s Cricket World Cup Venues, Starting Date, Schedule

The ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 is started from 24th June 2017 and the final match will be played on 23rd July 2017.

The Host of the Women’s Cricket World Cup is England. There are five venues chosen for the Women’s Cricket World Cup on England and these venues are:-

  1. Derby
  2. Bristol
  3. Leicester
  4. Taunton
  5. London

The final match of the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 will be played on the Lord’s ground in the London.

Women's Cricket World Cup Images

Women’s Cricket World Cup Images

I know you are eagerly waiting and want to know the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 schedule. Here in this article, I am providing you the full schedule, all the Matches, Fixtures, time-table Timings, Venues and date of the Matches.

The fixtures for the Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 have just been announced. The opening fixture is between New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Women on 24th June 2017

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 Fixtures, Schedule, Time Table PDF Download

Date Match Venue
24th June 2017 NZ vs SL Bristol
24th June 2017 ENG vs IND Derby
25th June 2017 PAK vs SA Leicester
26th June 2017 AUS vs WI Taunton
27th June 2017 ENG vs PAK Leicester
28th June 2017 SA vs NZ Derby
29th June 2017 SL vs AUS Bristol
29th June 2017 WI vs IND Taunton
2nd July 2017 AUS VS NZ Bristol
2nd July 2017 IND VS PAK Derby
2nd July 2017 SA VS WI Leicester
2nd July 2017 ENG VS SL Taunton
5th July 2017 ENG vs SA Bristol
5th July 2017 SL vs IND Derby
5th July 2017 PAK vs AUS Leicester
6th July 2017 NZ vs WI Taunton
8th July 2017 SA vs IND Leicester
8th July 2017 NZ vs PAK Taunton
9th July 2017 ENG vs AUS Bristol
9th July 2017 WI vs SL Derby
11th July 2017 WI vs PAK Leicester
12th July 2017 AUS vs IND Bristol
12th July 2017 ENG vs NZ Derby
12th July 2017 SL vs SA Taunton
15th July 2017 ENG vs WI Bristol
15th July 2017 IND vs NZ Derby
15th July 2017 PAK vs SL Leicester
15th July 2017 SA vs AUS Taunton
18th July 2017 Semi Final Bristol
20th July 2017 Semi Final Derby
23rd July 2017 Final Lord’s

Stay tuned with us for more updates.

Also Watch  India vs Pakistan Match Result Champions Trophy Final Playing 11 18th June 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *