MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Contestants 2017 Final Contestants Confirmed List

By | July 7, 2017

MTV Splitsvilla Is a reality based show and is back again with its 10th Season with a lot of excitement amongst the fan of the show.

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television reality show that airs on MTV India.The show is presented by Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone.

The show is having a huge TRP And gives a lot of income. The series is loosely based on the American dating reality show Flavor of Love.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 2017 All Contestants Name:

The reality show is based on Young boys and pretty girls trying to secure a place in “Splitsvilla”. Eliminations and tasks are held which decide the power of Couples and their Bonds with each other.

During the course of the journey, there are vote outs, vote ins, eliminations and game-changing twists. Eventually, the contestant who manages to survive vote outs and succeed in the final task is chosen as the winner. The show has enjoyed much success among the youth.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants Name

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants Name

In Splitsvilla Fights, jealousy, hatred, friendship, backstabbing, and love when all these wild contestants get together.  In the end, one boy and one girl are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla, as a couple. A King And a Queen is having all the powers of dumping.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Details:

MTV Splitsvilla is a youth-based popular reality television show on MTV India. In the show, a group of contestants stay together and give a chance to love Each other And couples participate in various tasks that seemingly challenge their physical and mental strength.

  • Shown Name – MTV Splitsvilla Season 10
  • Hosted by – MTV India
  • Show Host – Rannvijay Singh / Sunny Leone
  • Location – Goa, Pattaya, Dubai, Jim CorbettNational Park, Trivandrum, Jaipur and Puducherry
  • Show Type – TV Reality Show
  • Language – Hindi
  • Total Seasons – 10
  • Show Stated in Year – 2008
  • Season 10 Starting Date – 2017
Also Watch  Star Plus Dance Plus (+) 3, 10th September 2017, Episode 22 Written Updates, Top 4 Selection

Final List Of Constants Name Of MTV Splitsvilla Season 10:

  • Banseer Ali
  • Priyank Sharma
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Alisha Ferrer
  • Khushboo Mukherjee
  • Anmol Chaudhary
  • Akash Chaudhary
  • Akshata Sonawane
  • Steffi Margaret Cyrill
  • Divya Agarwal
  • Archit Bhatia
  • Hritu Zee
  • Ripu Daman Singh
  • Esha Chowdhary
  • Nachiket
  • Mohit Hiranandani
  • Nibedita
  • Haneet Singh Narang
  • Naina Singh
  • Aquib

Stay tuned with us for the final list of MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Constants. And hope you had enjoyed reading the article and stay tuned with us for the upcoming details and all episode updates on MTV Spitsvilla Season 10.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *