Today’s ipl match MI vs RCB 2019 dream 11 team predicted.

By | April 15, 2019

This is the 32nd Indian Premier league match and it is between (Mi) Mumbai Indian’s vs (RCB) Royal Challengers of bangalore. RCB won the last match by defining Kings XI punjab on Saturday night. And today’s match is be held in Mumbai stadium. On the other side Mumbai Indian’s lost there last match against rajasthan Royal..

Today's ipl match MI vs RCB
Today’s ipl match MI vs RCB

(Mumbai Indian’s)

Mumbai cannot always depend on the bumrah. In today’s ipl match2019  they can bring malinga for bowling even though Hardik, Krunal are effective in picking wickets.

(Royal Challengers of bangalore)

Royal Challengers of bangalore had very bad start up in the beginning and they lost there 6 matches. But In the last match against Kings XI punjab on Saturday RCB won the match..

Today's ipl match MI vs RCB
Today’s ipl match MI vs RCB

Here are the playing 11 probables of both the teams:

Mumbai Indians playing 11: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah

Challengers Bangalore playing 11: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj
IPL 2019.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli

Vice-CaptainOptions: Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Moeen Ali.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for Head to Head/ Small Leagues:

Keeper – Quinton de Kock (VC)
Batsmen – AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan
AllRounders – Moeen Ali, Hardik Pandya
Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Lasith Malinga, Rahul Chahar.

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for Grand/Mega Leagues:

Keeper – Parthiv Patel
Batsmen – AB de Villiers (C), Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav (VC)
All-Rounders – Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya
Bowlers – Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *